## **National Judicial Academy**

P-1401: National Seminar on Cyber Crime and Electronic Evidence
20<sup>th</sup> - 21<sup>st</sup> April, 2024

## **Participants List**

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Anupam Shaury	Additional District Judge, Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Mradanshu Kumar	Additional District Judge (FTC), Deoria, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. C.N. Murthy	District Judge, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. A. Satyanand	Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Sunil Dadarao Sawarkar	Joint Civil Judge (Junior Division), Satara, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Sanjay Ramchandra Yadav	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Prafull Kumar Sonwani	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ramanujganj, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Radhika Saini	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sarangarh, Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Ms. Rajani Ranga	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Rohini, New Delhi
10	Delhi	Ms. Deepti Devesh	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Saket, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Ms. Sonamoni Chanda	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dima Hasao, Assam
12	Gauhati	Ms. Subhadra Acharyya	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Hailakandi, Assam
13	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Kanika Gupta	Civil Judge-cum-JMFC, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
14	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Sheetal Gupta	JMFC-cum-Civil Judge, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
15	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Ms. Rekha Kapoor Nischal	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
16	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Iqbal Ahmad Akhoon	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Baramulla, Jammu and Kashmir
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajeev Ranjan	Special Judge (POCSO Act), Bokaro, Jharkhand
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Ashok Kumar NoIII	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Deoghar, Jharkhand
19	Karnataka	Ms. C.M. Pushpalatha	Additional Senior Civil Judge, Belagavi, Karnataka
20	Karnataka	Mr. Lakshminarayana Bhat K.	District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka

21	Kerala	Ms. Saleena V.G. Nair	Additional District Judge-II, Kollam, Kerala
22	Kerala	Ms. Bindu Sudhakaran	Additional District Judge-V, Kollam, Kerala
23	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sachin Jyotishi	District Judge & A.S.J., Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Virendra Verma	Additional District Judge, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madras	Ms. S. Kanchana	Additional Principal Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
26	Madras	Ms. R. Vasanthi	Presiding Officer, Hosur, Tamil Nadu
27	Meghalaya	Mr. Banmankhraw Lyngdoh	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Khasi Hills, Meghalaya
28	Orissa	Ms. Lipapuspa Khuntia	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Kendrapara, Odisha
29	Orissa	Ms. S. Kunmun Achary	Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Cuttack, Odisha
30	Patna	Mr. Pranaw Shankar	Officer on Special Duty to Chief Justice, Patna, Bihar
31	Patna	Mr. Anwar Shamim	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Patna, Bihar
32	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Krishan Kant Jain	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jalandhar, Punjab
33	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Salender Singh	Additional District Judge, Sonipat, Haryana
34	Rajasthan	Mr. Ashok Sen	Additional District Judge, Bhilwara, Rajasthan
35	Rajasthan	Mr. Pankaj Naruka	Judge, MACT, Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
36	Tripura	Mr. Sarbajeet Choudhury	Deputy Registrar (Vigilance)-cum-CPC, High Court of Tripura, Tripura
37	Tripura	Mr. Purandar Prasad Paul	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura
38	Uttarakhand	Mr. Rahul Garg	Additional District Judge, Nainital, Uttarakhand